Skip to main content

Contact Us

School Contact Information

Telephone Attendance Line Fax

949-515-6975

949-515-6882

949-515-6881

Office Staff

Name Title Email

Somer Harding

Principal

sharding@nmusd.us

Patricia Pham

Administrative Assistant

ppham@nmusd.us

Celia Wight

Office Assistant

cwight@nmusd.us

Michelle Mora

Nurse

mmora@nmusd.us

Teri Rekoon

Health Assistant

trekoon@nmusd.us

Regina Marin Health Assistant

rmarin@nmusd.us

Teachers/Staff

Grade Level                    Name Email     
Preschool  Kayla Cutler kcutler@nmusd.us

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)

Barb Bisel

bbisel@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Melissa Gibson

mgibson@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Anne Mink

amink@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Pam Carman

pcarman@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Kathleen Ossenmacher

kossenmacher@nmusd.us

1st Grade Amber Stearns astearns@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Stacy Bex

sbex@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Joni Passafiume

jsommer@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Sue Stokes

sstokes@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Paige Figueroa

pfigueroa@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Kayleigh Leech

kleech@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Lisa Scott

lscott@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Alicia Colich

acolich@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Kristen Johnson

kjohnson@nmusd.us

4th Grade Leslie Montejano lmontejano@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Stephanie Davidson

sdavidson@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Nathan Urone

nurone@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Nathan Gibbs

ngibbs@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Dave Lindquist

dlindquist@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Megan Vick

mvick@nmusd.us

Science

Megan Flannery

mflannery@nmusd.us

P.E. Brian Gibson bgibson@nmusd.us

Music (TK - 2nd grades)

Sally Edmunds

sedmunds@nmusd.us

Music (3rd - 6th grades)

Rebecca Herron

rherron@nmusd.us

Hourly Support Teacher Jasmine Hartwell jhartwell@nmusd.us
Hourly Support Teacher Rosie Sanchez rsanchez@nmusd.us
Hourly Support Teacher    
Hourly Support Teacher James Whitton jwhitton@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Carinne Peterson

capeterson@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Jenna Beuck

jbeuck@nmusd.us

Special Ed Teacher

Sita Perry

sperry@nmusd.us

Special Ed Teacher Susan Hanuschak shanuschak@nmusd.us

Library Media Technician

Carmen McCormick

cmccormick@nmusd.us

Head Custodian

Ben Maciel

bmaciel@nmusd.us

Evening Custodian David Trujillo  
Cafeteria Manager Netty Alvarado Nogueira nalvaradonogueira@nmusd.us